Siglogo

Internationell Speditör

Yrkeshögskola

Flyg

Ledamöter i ledningsgruppen

Företag   Titel Namn E-mail

Sigtuna kommun

Siglogo

Rektor/Ordförande

Emma Rönnberg

emma.kapusta-ronnberg@sigtuna.se

Sigtuna kommun

Siglogo

Näringslivschef

Mathias Forsberg

mathias.forsberg@sigtuna.se

Uppsala Universitet

uu-logo

Uppdragsutbildningen

Geir Gunnlaugsson

geir.gunnlaugsson@uadm.uu.se

Swedavia AB

Swedavia

Gen Mgr Cargo Operations

Bas van Goch

bas.van.goch@swedavia.se

Spirit Air Cargo Handling

Spirit Cargo

Branch Manager

Lotta Heimer

lotta.heimer@sas.se

Geodis

 

Branch Manager

Crippa Nilsson

crippa.nilsson@geodis.com

Holship Sverige AB

Holship

Branch Manager

Göran Fernholm

gf@holship.com

Scan Global Logistics

 

Head of Air Freight

Christina Rangse

chr@scangl.com.se

DHL Global Forwarding DHL Platschef Anders Broberg anders.broberg@dhl.com

Jetpak

Jetpak

Marknadschef

Stein Eidsvåg

stein.eidsvag@jetpak.se

Internationell Speditör Yrkeshögskola